For a short time only: Great summer wines for less than ever before!

Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker
Bottle of Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker from Invivo X SJP WinesJames Suckling90/100

The cheeky

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

CHF18.95
CHF113.70 for 6 bottles
CHF2.53/10cl
  • 23.07.2024
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–
  • 3% quantity discount for orders over 24 bottles
Gift box available!

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1185960

The cheeky

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

About the wine

“Sex and the City” star Sarah Jessica Parker has gone among the winemakers! In collaboration with various wineries, she creates stylish, fresh wines such as this rosé together with Vins Chevron Villette from Provence. The grapes come from the famous “Golden Triangle” in Saint Tropez, inland between Puget-Ville, Les Arcs and Le Thoronet Abbey.

Invivo X SJP WinesRosé wine | 75cl12.5Grenache, Cinsault
James Suckling: 90/100

New Arrival!

This is one of our most exciting new wines.

Tasting note
Pale pink in color that fits well into the classic southern French spectrum of “pale and dry.” On the nose, it is expressive and perfumed with aromas of pink flowers, red berries, subtle herbs and minerals. On the palate, it is fresh, lively and fruity with spicy notes that result in a fine, consistent and long finish with strawberries, rose petals and fresh herbs.
Culinary recommendation
Perfectly chilled as an aperitif with picholine olives, with grilled fish, salad and goat cheese, with a classic Caesar salad (with lots of anchovies!) , grilled lamb with “Herbes de Provence” with the classic French dish and with crispy “fries” with aioli. Sarah Jessica Parker's favorite combinations include Chinese food, cheese, and pizza.
Vinification
The grapes were completely fermented as whole grapes, with a short maceration of just a few hours. This was enough to give the wine fantastic color and texture. After gentle pressing, the juice was cooled in stainless steel and fermented almost to complete dryness. Ageing on the yeast in stainless steel then gave the wine additional structure. Malolactic fermentation was prevented to ensure vivacity.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Similar wines

Our most popular wines

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

Flaschenpost Logo

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Lege los und fülle deinen Warenkorb mit den besten Weinen.

Du weisst nicht wo anfangen?

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker
Flasche Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker von Invivo X SJP WinesJames Suckling90/100

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

CHF19.95
CHF119.70 für 6 Flaschen
CHF2.66/10cl
  • 25.06.2024
  • Gratislieferung ab CHF 99.–
  • 3% Mengenrabatt ab 24 Flaschen
Geschenkverpackung erhältlich!

Für diesen Wein gibt es leider noch keine Bewertungen.

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Art.Nr. 1185960

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

Über den Wein

«Sex and the City»-Star Sarah Jessica Parker ist unter die Winzerinnen gegangen! In Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Weingütern kreiert sie stilvolle, frische Weine wie diesen Rosé zusammen mit Vins Chevron Villette aus der Provence. Die Trauben stammen aus dem berühmten «Goldenen Dreieck» in Saint Tropez, im Landesinneren zwischen Puget-Ville, Les Arcs und der Abtei Le Thoronet.

Invivo X SJP WinesRoséwein | 75cl12.5Grenache, Cinsault
James Suckling: 90/100

Frisch eingetroffen!

Dies ist eine unserer spannendsten Neuheiten.

Degustationsnotiz
Blassrosa in der Farbe, die gut in das klassische südfranzösische Spektrum "blass und trocken" passt. In der Nase ist er ausdrucksstark und parfümiert mit Aromen von rosa Blüten, roten Beeren, subtilen Kräutern und Mineralien. Am Gaumen ist er frisch, lebendig und fruchtig mit würzigen Noten, die einen feinen, gleichmässigen und langen Abgang mit Erdbeeren, Rosenblättern und frischen Kräutern ergeben.
Kulinarische Empfehlung
Perfekt gekühlt als Aperitif mit Picholine-Oliven, zu gegrilltem Fisch, Salat und Ziegenkäse, zu einem klassischen Caesar-Salat (mit viel Sardellen!), zu dem klassischen französischen Gericht gegrilltes Lamm mit "Herbes de Provence" und zu knusprigen "Frites" mit Aioli. Sarah Jessica Parkers Lieblingskombinationen sind chinesisches Essen, Käse und Pizza.
Vinifikation
Die Trauben wurden vollständig als ganze Trauben vergoren, mit einer kurzen Mazeration von nur wenigen Stunden. Dies reichte aus, um dem Wein eine fantastische Farbe und Textur zu verleihen. Nach einer sanften Pressung wurde der Saft kühl in Edelstahl und fast bis zur völligen Trockenheit vergoren. Die Reifung auf der Hefe in rostfreiem Stahl verlieh dem Wein dann zusätzliche Struktur. Die malolaktische Gärung wurde verhindert, um die Lebendigkeit zu gewährleisten.
Mehr Informationen
Allergene: Enthält Sulfite

Entdecke weitere Weine...

Kundenmeinungen

Bewertungen sind nur mit Login möglich.