Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée
Bottle of Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée from Laurent-PerrierRobert Parker91/100

The fine

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée - Laurent-Perrier

CHF46.95
CHF281.70 for 6 bottles
CHF6.26/10cl
  • Ordered by 5 pm, delivered tomorrow
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–
Gift box available!

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1002239

The fine

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée - Laurent-Perrier

About the wine

“La Cuvée” from Laurent-Perrier is a fine, fresh champagne that ages for a long time in the Maison's cellars. The Chardonnay content of more than 50%, almost twice as much as the variety of Champagne, gives this Brut champagne a unique personality. Purity, freshness and elegance are the characteristics of this wine. It is the perfect introduction to the style of the house.

Laurent-PerrierChampagne & Sparkling wine | 75cl128°-10°C> 50% Chardonnay, 30-35% Pinot Noir, 10-15% Meunier, 15-30% reserve wines
Robert Parker: 91/100
James Suckling: 93/100
Tasting note
Pale golden color. Finely rising pearls form a durable foam wreath. Delicate bouquet of fresh citrus fruits and white flowers. The complexity of the wine is reflected in the successive notes of vineyard peach and white fruit. Perfect balance between freshness and finesse with expressive fruit aromas in the finale.
Culinary recommendation
This fresh and clear wine is ideal as an aperitif. The notes of citrus and white fruit and its remarkable balance, supported by the subtle pearls, make it the ideal companion for poultry and game fish.
Vinification
Only the musts of the cuvée, i.e. 80% of the grape juices obtained, are used for production. 15-30% reserve wines from over 100 different crus are added before the champagne ages in the cellars for about 4 years. The resulting balance and freshness of the wine makes it easy to dose.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Discover more wines...

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

Flaschenpost Logo

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Lege los und fülle deinen Warenkorb mit den besten Weinen.

Du weisst nicht wo anfangen?

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée
Flasche Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée von Laurent-PerrierRobert Parker91/100

Der Feine

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée - Laurent-Perrier

CHF46.95
CHF281.70 für 6 Flaschen
CHF6.26/10cl
  • 16.04.2024
  • Gratislieferung ab CHF 99.–
Geschenkverpackung erhältlich!

Für diesen Wein gibt es leider noch keine Bewertungen.

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Art.Nr. 1002239

Der Feine

Champagne Laurent-Perrier La Cuvée - Laurent-Perrier

Über den Wein

„La Cuvée“ aus dem Hause Laurent-Perrier ist ein feiner, frischer Champagner, der lange in den Kellern der Maison heranreift. Der Chardonnay-Anteil von mehr als 50%, fast doppelt so viel wie der Sortenbestand der Champagne, verleiht diesem Brut Champagner eine einzigartige Persönlichkeit. Reinheit, Frische und Eleganz sind die Merkmale dieses Weines. Er ist der perfekte Einstieg in den Stil des Hauses.

Laurent-PerrierChampagner und Schaumwein | 75cl128°-10°C>50% Chardonnay, 30-35% Pinot Noir, 10-15% Meunier, 15-30% Reserveweine
Robert Parker: 91/100
James Suckling: 93/100
Degustationsnotiz
Blass goldene Farbe. Fein aufsteigende Perlen bilden einen beständigen Schaumkranz. Zartes Bukett von frischen Zitrusfrüchten und weissen Blüten. Die Komplexität des Weines zeigt sich in den aufeinanderfolgenden Noten von Weinberg-Pfirsich und weissen Früchten. Perfekte Ausgewogenheit zwischen Frische und Finesse mit ausdrucksvollen Fruchtaromen im Finale.
Kulinarische Empfehlung
Dieser frische und klare Wein eignet sich bestens als Apéritif. Die Noten von Zitrus und weißen Früchten und seine bemerkenswerte Ausgewogenheit, die von den subtilen Perlen unterstützt wird, machen ihn zum idealen Begleiter von Geflügel und Edelfischen.
Vinifikation
Nur die Moste der Cuvée, das heisst 80% der gewonnenen Traubensäfte, werden für die Herstellung verwendet. 15-30% Reserveweine aus über 100 verschiedenen Crus werden hinzugefügt, bevor der Champagner ca. 4 Jahre in den Kellern reift. Die dadurch erhaltene Ausgewogenheit und Frische des Weins ermöglicht eine leichte Dosage.
Mehr Informationen
Allergene: Enthält Sulfite

Entdecke weitere Weine...

Kundenmeinungen

Bewertungen sind nur mit Login möglich.