Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Bottle of Barbaresco Bernardot from Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

Barbaresco Bernardot 2019 - Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

CHF99.95
CHF13.33/10cl
  • Ordered by 5 pm, delivered tomorrow
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–
  • 5% quantity discount for orders over 24 bottles
Gift box available!

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1166476

Barbaresco Bernardot 2019 - Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

About the wine

The winemaker from the Italian winery Azienda Vinicole Ceretto has absolutely mastered his craft. Style and refinement are the characteristics of this red wine, which originates in the sunny and picturesque countryside of Piedmont. Give yourself a treat for the senses with the delicious Barbaresco Bernardot from 2013!

Azienda Vinicole CerettoRed wine | 75cl1415°-17°C100% Nebbiolo
Bio
Tasting note
The deep bouquet alternates between floral and fruity notes, with a touch of undergrowth rounding off the aromatic picture. On the palate, it is seductive and satisfying without being too flabby: it is firm, tough yet sophisticated. A really successful masterpiece!
Vinification
Gallina is a unique vineyard: it is located at the foot of Neive, with the village above it and the village cemetery in front of it. Ceretto only has a few rows here, which allows you to focus on the details. This vineyard has great expressiveness and that is what convinced the winery to bring it to market when it was first made. The soils are marly and limestone, rich in pale sands, and the wine is rich and tasty.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Discover more wines...

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

Flaschenpost Logo

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Lege los und fülle deinen Warenkorb mit den besten Weinen.

Du weisst nicht wo anfangen?

Flasche Barbaresco Bernardot von Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

Barbaresco Bernardot 2019 - Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

CHF102.95
CHF13.73/10cl
  • 20.06.2024
  • Gratislieferung ab CHF 99.–
  • 3% Mengenrabatt ab 24 Flaschen
Geschenkverpackung erhältlich!

Für diesen Wein gibt es leider noch keine Bewertungen.

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Art.Nr. 1166476

Barbaresco Bernardot 2019 - Azienda Vinicole Ceretto

Über den Wein

Der Winzer vom italienischen Weingut Azienda Vinicole Ceretto beherrscht absolut sein Handwerk. Stil und Finesse sind die Charakteristika dieses Rotweins, der in der sonnigen und malerischen Landschaft des Piemonts seinen Ursprung hat. Schenken Sie sich Freude für die Sinne mit dem köstlichen Barbaresco Bernardot aus dem Jahr 2013!

Azienda Vinicole CerettoRotwein | 75cl1415°-17°C100% Nebbiolo
Bio
Degustationsnotiz
Das tiefe Bouquet wechselt zwischen blumigen und fruchtigen Noten, wobei ein Hauch von Unterholz das aromatische Bild abrundet. Am Gaumen ist er verführerisch und zufriedenstellend, ohne dabei zu schlaff zu sein: Er ist fest, zäh und doch raffiniert. Ein echt gelungenes Meisterwerk!
Vinifikation
Gallina ist ein einzigartiger Weinberg: er liegt am Fuße von Neive, mit dem Dorf über ihm und dem Dorffriedhof vor ihm. Ceretto besitzt hier nur wenige Reihen, was Ihnen erlaubt, sich auf die Details zu konzentrieren. Dieser Weinberg hat eine große Ausdruckskraft und das hat das Weingut davon überzeugt, ihn bei seiner ersten Weinbereitung auf den Markt zu bringen. Die Böden sind mergelig-kalkhaltig, reich an hellen Sanden, und der Wein ist reichhaltig und schmackhaft.
Mehr Informationen
Allergene: Enthält Sulfite

Entdecke weitere Weine...

Kundenmeinungen

Bewertungen sind nur mit Login möglich.