Vegan wines

Enjoy consciously – Certified vegan wines

While vegans used to be an exotic minority, today there are more and more people who do not want to eat food of animal origin. Some do without for health reasons, others for ethical considerations. Many people think that wine is a vegan, purely plant-based product – but it's not that simple. This is because egg whites or gelatine are relatively often used in processing. Sometimes also dairy products or even bovine blood. Therefore, it's time to create clarity with certified wines!

Popular Vegan Wines

What else might interest you