For a short time only: Great summer wines for less than ever before!

Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker
Bottle of Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker from Invivo X SJP WinesJames Suckling90/100

The cheeky

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

CHF18.95
CHF113.70 for 6 bottles
CHF2.53/10cl
  • 23.07.2024
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–
  • 3% quantity discount for orders over 24 bottles
Gift box available!

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1185960

The cheeky

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

About the wine

“Sex and the City” star Sarah Jessica Parker has gone among the winemakers! In collaboration with various wineries, she creates stylish, fresh wines such as this rosé together with Vins Chevron Villette from Provence. The grapes come from the famous “Golden Triangle” in Saint Tropez, inland between Puget-Ville, Les Arcs and Le Thoronet Abbey.

Invivo X SJP WinesRosé wine | 75cl12.5Grenache, Cinsault
James Suckling: 90/100

New Arrival!

This is one of our most exciting new wines.

Tasting note
Pale pink in color that fits well into the classic southern French spectrum of “pale and dry.” On the nose, it is expressive and perfumed with aromas of pink flowers, red berries, subtle herbs and minerals. On the palate, it is fresh, lively and fruity with spicy notes that result in a fine, consistent and long finish with strawberries, rose petals and fresh herbs.
Culinary recommendation
Perfectly chilled as an aperitif with picholine olives, with grilled fish, salad and goat cheese, with a classic Caesar salad (with lots of anchovies!) , grilled lamb with “Herbes de Provence” with the classic French dish and with crispy “fries” with aioli. Sarah Jessica Parker's favorite combinations include Chinese food, cheese, and pizza.
Vinification
The grapes were completely fermented as whole grapes, with a short maceration of just a few hours. This was enough to give the wine fantastic color and texture. After gentle pressing, the juice was cooled in stainless steel and fermented almost to complete dryness. Ageing on the yeast in stainless steel then gave the wine additional structure. Malolactic fermentation was prevented to ensure vivacity.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Similar wines

Our most popular wines

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

Pour une durée limitée seulement : de grands vins d'été plus avantageux que jamais !

Flaschenpost Logo

Ton panier est vide.

Vas-y et remplis ton panier avec les meilleurs vins.

Tu ne sais pas par où commencer?

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker
Bouteille de Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker de Invivo X SJP WinesJames Suckling90/100

L'effronté

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

CHF18.95
CHF113.70 pour 6 bouteilles
CHF2.53/10cl
  • 23.07.2024
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 99.–
  • 3% de rabais de quantité à partir de 24 bouteilles
Emballage cadeau disponible!

Il n'y a malheureusement pas encore d'évaluation pour ce vin.

Ajouter aux favoris
N° d'art. 1185960

L'effronté

Sud de France Rosé by Sarah Jessica Parker 2023 - Invivo X SJP Wines

À propos du vin

Sarah Jessica Parker, star de « Sex and the City », fait partie des vignerons ! En collaboration avec divers établissements vinicoles, elle crée des vins élégants et frais tels que ce rosé avec Vins Chevron Villette de Provence. Les raisins proviennent du célèbre « Triangle d'or » de Saint-Tropez, à l'intérieur des terres entre Puget-Ville, Les Arcs et l'abbaye du Thoronet.

Invivo X SJP WinesVin rosé | 75cl12.5Grenache, Cinsault
James Suckling: 90/100

Nouveauté!

C'est l'un de nos nouveaux vins les plus excitants.

Note de dégustation
De couleur rose pâle, elle s'intègre parfaitement dans le spectre classique du sud de la France, « pâle et sec ». Au nez, il est expressif et parfumé avec des arômes de fleurs roses, de fruits rouges, d'herbes subtiles et de minéraux. En bouche, il est frais, vif et fruité avec des notes épicées qui se traduisent par une finale fine, consistante et longue avec des fraises, des pétales de rose et des herbes fraîches.
Recommandation culinaire
Parfaitement frais à l'apéritif avec des olives picholines, du poisson grillé, de la salade et du fromage de chèvre, avec une salade César classique (avec beaucoup d'anchois !) , de l'agneau grillé aux « herbes de Provence » avec le plat français classique et des « frites » croustillantes à l'aïoli. Les combinaisons préférées de Sarah Jessica Parker incluent la cuisine chinoise, le fromage et la pizza.
Vinification
Les raisins ont été complètement fermentés sous forme de raisins entiers, avec une courte macération de quelques heures seulement. Cela a suffi à donner au vin une couleur et une texture fantastiques. Après un pressage doux, le jus a été refroidi dans de l'acier inoxydable et fermenté presque jusqu'à séchage complet. Le vieillissement sur la levure en acier inoxydable a ensuite donné au vin une structure supplémentaire. La fermentation malolactique a été empêchée pour garantir la vivacité.
Plus d'informations
Allergènes: contient des sulfites

Vins similaires

Nos vins les plus populaires

Avis des clients

Crée ton login pour donner ton évaluation.